Seasons Change - 2016

SeasonsChange_pdf__1_page_ 2.jpg
SeasonsChange_pdf__1_page_ 2.jpg

Seasons Change - 2016


PRESS HERE to listen to samples from Seasons Change!

  12 New songs featuring Neal A. Topliff performing on both Piano and Guitar.  Each season is represented by 3 songs from Spring, Summer, Fall and Winter! 

Here are the titles of the songs: 

1. First Light
2. Sunshine And Rain
3. In The Garden
4. Seasons Change
5. Summer Days
6. Lupines On The Hill
7. Pine Cone Trail
8. The Mighty Oak
9. Falling Leaves
10. Sun On Snow
11. Balsam And Fir
12. Moonlit Night

Add To Cart