Pictures - 2001


Pictures - 2001


PRESS HERE to listen to Pictures

This soothing and reflective CD is a tribute to some of the people and places that inspired Neal to play the piano and to write music. Violin, Flute and soft orchestration accompany the piano on several songs.

Songs Titles:

1. Fences
2. The Promise
3. A Song For Alice
4. Day Dreams
5. Forever
6. Pictures
7. My Angel
8. Heaven Sent
9. A Walk In The Woods
10. Taking Flight
11. Grandpa’s Song
12. Goodnight My Son

Add To Cart