Snow Angels-The Christmas Album - 2002


Snow Angels-The Christmas Album - 2002


PRESS HERE to listen to Snow Angels

This album features some of your Christmas favorites as well as Neal’s original compositions to celebrate this wonderful season. These songs have are a blend of solo piano, violin and soft orchestration.

Songs Titles:

1. O Christmas Tree
2. Silver Bells
3. Snow Angels
4. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
5. Angels We Have Heard On High
6. Auld Lang Syne
7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
8. Silent Night
9. It’s Christmas!
10. The Christmas Song
11. Away In a Manger
12.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
13. What Did You Ask For?
14. White Christmas


Add To Cart